SiteMap Menu ItemForms Menu ItemContact Us Menu ItemJobBank Menu Item

Welcome GUEST [Not GUEST ? Sign In]

Login
whats new
Membership - Join Us Menu Item
Conferences and Workshops Menu Item
ACA Bookstore Menu Item
Online Corrections Academy Menu Item
Standards and Accreditation Menu Item
Professional Certification Program Menu Item
Government and Public Affairs Menu Item
Training Menu Item
Publishing And Periodicals Menu Item
Research and Related Links Menu Item
Advertise With Us Menu Item
Student Opportunities Menu Item
Healthcare Professional Interest Section
 

 
 
 
 

Page Title: Contact Us
Mailing Address:
American Correctional Association
206 North Washington Street. Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22314
1-800-ACA-JOIN
Visit us at www.aca.org

ACA Store

Membership & Finance Services

Publishing & Periodicals

Standards & Accreditation

Advertising

Conventions, Advertising and Corporate Relations

Professional Development

Online Corrections Academy

Career

Government And Public Affairs

General Questions

ACA Website Questions/Comments/Issues




James A. Gondles Jr., CAE
Executive Director
execoffice@aca.org
Chris Epps
ACA President
pres@aca.org


Jeff Washington
Deputy Executive Director
800.222.5646 ext 0103
jeffw@aca.org
Debbi Seeger
Director, Executive Office
dseeger@aca.org
India Vargas
Senior Administrative Assistant
indiav@aca.org



Membership Services

Susanna Butler
Director of Membership services
800.222.5646 ext. 0047
Susannab@aca.org

Fiama Aguirre
Membership Specialist
800.222.5646 ext. 0056
FiamaA@aca.org


Finance and Human Resources

Hok Gao, CPA
Director of Finance and Human Resources
800.222.5646 ext. 0055
Hokg@aca.org

Helena Windsor
Associate Director of Finance for Accounts (A/R)
800.222.5646 ext. 0057
Helenaw@aca.org
Sokthida Nguon
Finance Associate (A/P)
800.222.5646 ext. 0053
Sokthidan@aca.org


Professional Development Department

Kelli McAfee
Director of Professional Development
800.222.5646 ext. 0172
KelliM@aca.org





Corrections Online Training Collaborative (COTC)

Diane Geiman
Administrator, Online Training
DianeG@aca.org

Telephone:
1-800-222-5646 ext. 0167
9:30 a.m. - 4:45 p.m. (EST)
Customer Service/Technical Support Support@essentiallearning.com
Website:
http://www.aca.org/onlinecorrections/
Online Training Store: http://aca.cequick.com



Publishing & Periodicals
Susan Clayton
Director of Publication and Communication
susanc@aca.org

Book Publishing
Alice Heiserman
Publications and Research Manager
aliceh@aca.org

Corrections Today and Corrections Compendium Article Submissions
Susan Clayton
susanc@aca.org
Corrections Compendium Subscriptions
Roberta Gibson
Sales/Customer Service Manager
rgibson@aca.org
Managing Editor, Periodicals
Chad Hudnall
chadh@aca.org



Publication Ordering and Information
Phone: (800) 222-5646, ext. 0198
Publications Customer Service
aca@pmds.com
Roberta Gibson
Sales/Customer Service Manager
rgibson@aca.org



Management and Information Technology

Ali Haidar
Information Technology Manager
ahaidar@aca.org



Conventions, Advertising and Corporate Relations (CACR)
Phone:(800) 222-5646
Fax: (703) 224-0040
sales@aca.org
Caitlin Mann
Director
(800) 222-5646, ext. 0011
CaitlinM@aca.org

Meetings & Exhibits

Elyse Simpson
Convention Specialist
(800) 222-5646, ext. 0015
ElyseS@aca.org





Government & Public Affairs

Eric Schultz
Director of Government Affairs
erics@aca.org




Standards and Accreditation Department

Kathy B. Dennis
Director, Standards and Accreditation
(800) 222-5646, ext. 0070
KathyD@aca.org


Kenya Golden
Standards and Accreditation Specialist
(800) 222-5646, ext. 0073
KenyaG@aca.org
Bridget Bayliss
Standards and Accreditation Specialist
800.222.5646 ext. 0169
bridgetb@aca.org
Terry Carter
Standards and Accreditation Specialist
800.222.5646 ext. 0081
TerryC@aca.org
Ben Shelor
Standards and Accreditation Specialist
800.222.5646 ext. 0077
BenS@aca.org


Printable Version
 


 
 

American Correctional Association   206 N. Washington Street - Alexandria, VA 22314   Phone: (703) 224-0000 - Fax: (703) 224-0179

Terms and Conditions - Privacy Policy

                   Follow ACAinfo on Twitter